Bloom

Psychic Holistic Healing Virtual Wellness Fair

  • Zoom

Holistic Health Wellness & Psychic Fair on ZOOM!

 

**The new VIP package includes 15 minutes with a reader or healer of choice

 

A Star-Studded Group Of Global Experts In Holistic Health Physical Mental And Spiritual Wellness And Psychic Insight have been curated from around the world to share their knowledge and expertise with you.

 

They are Psychics Mediums Healers Shamans Lightworker Coach Medium Channel Advisor Consultants Numerologists Card Readers Astrologists Akashic Records Past Lives Nutrition Energy Workers and more

 

“I’ve definitely been disappointed before with psychic readings— so getting the chance to first connect was invaluable! I have some that I will get a reading with in the future! Thank you!!!" SM

 

Saturday, September 24th

1:00 pm- 10:00 pm Eastern 

12:00 pm- 9:00 pm Central

11:00 am- 8:00 pm Mountain

10:00 am- 7:00 pm Pacific

6:00 pm- 3:00 am UK

7:00 pm- 4:00 am Central Europe

4:00 am- 1:00 pm Australia (9-25)

12:00 am - 9:00 am India (9-25)

 

World Clock

https://www.calendar-12.com/world_time

 

It’s A World Of Fun For Your Higher Self! Don’t miss the chance to hear insights from global practitioners you might never have the chance to meet! Relax sit back and enjoy the fun! Come and go as you please throughout the event. Move from room to room freely on your own.

 

We welcome You To An Inspiring Event Filled With Experiences Education Entertainment and Enlightenment.

● Visit Virtual Exhibit Rooms for private sessions and shopping and meet and greet. (1:30)

● Play Room Experiences: meditation movement activations readings (1:30)

● Try 5 min.FREE mini sessions with each practitioner.

● Experience Live Ceremonies.

● Listen to Real-Time Music.

● Speed Readings- move from room to room. (4 pm)

● Enjoy private sessions with Gifted Healers- reduced show prices.

● Get answers with our Readers and Psychics- reduced show prices.

● Visit with the speakers after their presentations for Q & A

● Listen to the Panel discussion (9 pm)

● Win Door Prizes (worth thousands of dollars).

● Shopping- with special show offers.

● Meditate

● Activations

REVIEWS:

"I was enlightened to the various spiritual healing treatments available. It was a very informative event. I enjoy it. I did have a couple of sessions and learned more about myself than I knew before. I am grateful for platforms like this to expose us to these things and teach others how to access these services."

Joanne Miller

 

"I was very impressed by all the energy that was present at your Zoom presentation today. I am looking forward to seeing the next presentation. You are doing a fantastic job."

Gary King

 

Thanks for the lovely holistic expo yesterday!

Deepa Majmudar

 

This is a 3 tier event:

1) $25 VIP: Includes General plus 15-minute reading with any practitioner, stage access for demos

2) $11 General: includes Recordings Eligible for Door prize opportunity

3) $0 Limited Scholarship- Door Prizes are not included 

For Tickets complete event details and BIOS

https://sherikaplan.com/healersnetworkvirtualfair

 

Affordable & Accessible pricing is part of our heart-centered business. Every donation is deeply appreciated from our heart to yours. Please send your continued support to:

PayPal: https://bit.ly/lovedonations (or kaplansheri@gmail.com)

Venmo: https://venmo.com/sheri-kaplan-2

Zelle: 786-419-1389 Sheri Kaplan

CashApp: https://cash.app/$sherikaplan12

 

Want to Participate as a Speaker? 

Always Recruiting. Apply here

http://bit.ly/924fairform

 

REGISTER FOR EVENTS

https://bit.ly/Sherisevents

 

QUESTIONS? Call 866 339-0163

LINKTREE

https://linktr.ee/sherikaplan

Join the Bloom community

  • Follow local events from organizations.
  • Match and chat with people before events and stay in touch after
  • Contribute to a community built on consent, communication, and respect
Get it in the Apple App StoreGet it on Google Play

RSVP and connect with other event attendees

By tapping RSVP, you agree to our Terms. Data and text messaging rates may apply. Learn how we process your data in our Privacy Policy.